You've created a group. Now how do you control what happens in it?

How to control your groups

Once you've created a group, you are officially the "group owner" of said group. As such, you have access to a set of permissions inside of that group's settings.

To get there, click on the settings icon at the top right of the screen, then select "Permissions."

In the permissions section of a group's settings, you as the group owner can decide who can do change the group name, change the group category, add new members, remove members, leave the group, or record livestreams within the group.

In Pronto, you are either a group owner or simply a member of a group. Toggle between the two when deciding who you want to enable to do what.

Did this answer your question?