This release contains a major update to LIVE video sessions, including the ability to be sharing your video stream and sharing your screen simultaneously. You should now see an option in the upper left corner of the screen when going live.
When this button is clicked, the sharer's screen will be seen along with their camera. Keep in mind the person doing the sharing will not see Pronto, but will see whatever screen they are sharing. It is also important to remember that the majority of the window will be filled with whichever screen the viewer selects for the primary window.
At Pronto, partnering with customers like you is vital in building the right solutions to bring your organization closer together. To help us in that effort, please take this brief 30-60 second survey to let us know if we are on the right track!