In the Permissions Editor you may see an entry that does not have checkboxes, but instead looks like this:

This means that the permission is being controlled by the system and cannot be changed directly in the Permissions Editor. This usually happens if your organization is syncing with an external system such as Canvas, Blackboard, Okta, etc. In that case, some of these permissions may not be editable in order to ensure that your Pronto organization properly stays in sync with that system.

If you want more information on the exact reason why a particular permission is unavailable for you, please contact Pronto support.

Did this answer your question?