Pronto will continue to keep you signed in until you manually sign out. You can sign out from the Profile Information panel.

Log out option.

Signing out of Pronto:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Step 1. Click or tap the Profile Settings option.
  • Step 2. Click or tap the Log Out option.
Did this answer your question?