You can permanently delete a group (all of the content and users in the group) from the Group Setting screen. Remember this is permanent; it will remove the group, all the content, and will not allow the users access to it anymore.
Delete a Group:
- Step 1. Make sure you’re in the group you want to delete.
- Step 2. Click or tap the Group Settings option.
Group Settings option.
- Step 3. Click or tap the Delete Group option.
Delete Group option.