If a user is removed from a group, they will no longer have access to the group or its content. However, the content from that removed person will still be visible to anyone still in the group.

In the Organization Management area, you can choose to remove a person using the Groups Panel which will allow you to search and find a specific group and remove any users from that group. This is useful when you want to remove multiple people from a group.

  • Step 1. If necessary, make sure you're in the Manage Organization area.
  • Step 2. Click the Groups panel option.
  • Step 3. If necessary, you can search and select the specific group you are looking for.
  • Step 4. Hover the mouse over the person you want to remove. (to display the Remove from Group option.)
  • Step 5. Click the Remove from Group option (to complete the process and remove the user from that group.)

Remove from Group option.

Did this answer your question?