You can permanently remove a group from the organization using the Groups screen. If a group is removed everyone in that group will no longer have access to the group and the messages and history will be permanently removed from Pronto.
- Step 1. If necessary, make sure you're in the Manage Organization area.
- Step 2. Click the Groups panel to display all the groups in the organization.
- Step 3. If necessary, you can search or filter and select the specific group you are looking for.
- Step 4. Click the Delete Group option located in the bottom-right corner.
Delete Group option.
- Step 5. Click the Delete Group option again from the confirmation panel to accept the process and permanently remove the group.
Delete Group confirmation panel.