Features Video


Do Not Disturb Setting


The Do Not Disturb option, located in the Profile Setting screen, will disable and silence all notifications throughout Pronto for a specific time. This is a perfect way to take a break or mute all notifications until you return. When you enable this mode, you will be asked for a time frame ranging between 20 minutes and Until I turn it off. This will override all notification setting both global and group-based effectively silencing everything.

Enable the Do Not Disturb mode.

You can disable the mode and return notifications back to normal using the same option. By using the toggle option, it will immediately take effect and disable the mode. By clicking or tapping the heading you could also choose a specific time before the mode becomes disabled.

Disable the Do Not Disturb mode.

How to Enable the Do Not Disturb Mode:


  • Step 1. Open the Profile Setting screen. (The setting option located to the right of the profile image and name.)
  • Step 2. Click or tap the Do Not Disturb mode option. (this will display the duration panel.)
  • Step 3. Click or tap a duration for the mode. (ranging between 20 minutes and Until I turn it off.)
  • Step 4. If needed, double-check the toggle has turned blue and the duration is displayed below the mode name.

How to Disable the Do Not Disturb Mode:


  • Step 1. Open the Profile Setting screen. (The setting option located to the right of the profile image and name.)

To immediately disable the mode:

  • Step 2. Click or tap the Do Not Disturb mode toggle option. (which will immediately disable the mode.)

To disable the mode after a specific duration:

  • Step 2. Click or tap the mode heading. (to display the duration panel with options ranging between 20 minutes and Until I turn it off.)
  • Step 4. Click or tap the duration you want before the mode becomes disabled.
  • Step 5. If needed, double-check the toggle is no longer blue and has turned back to normal.
Did this answer your question?