If you wish to deactivate your Pronto user account, you will need to contact a Pronto administrator within your organization. If you do not know who your account administrators are, please contact Pronto Support at firstname.lastname@example.org.
When your account is deactivated, your account is removed from all groups and users can no longer contact you via DM or other methods. Content you have created in Pronto, such as messages you have sent, are considered part of the group conversation history and are not removed. Your name, email, phone, and profile picture will also remain in order to attribute those previous messages to your account or to reactivate your account in the future.
Alternatively you can request a user account deletion which will anonymize your user profile by removing your profile pic, email, and phone, as well as changing the user's name to a placeholder value. Message content will not be deleted, but will now be attributed to the anonymous user. Note that it is not possible to reactivate an account that has been deleted.